Updates: The Blog is Back!

Hi y’all!

It’s been a long while since I’ve been in the blogging sphere, partially because of all the moving and partially because I haven’t been reading enough between jobs and Etsy to make time for the blog.

But I’m back!  With a new schedule and a promise to never abandon you again, hopefully.  So here it is:

  • Twice a week will be new book related pieces.  This includes books I’m excited for, how to get out a pesky reading slumps, bookshelf organizations, the list could go on!
  • Once a week will be an adorable book DIY project.  These will be either paper projects, knit or crochet.  If it is knit or crochet, the finished product will be over on my Etsy shop for purchase for those of us who love looking at crafty things but can’t ever muster up the courage to get into it.
  • Last but certainly not least will be book reviews.  My goal is to post one of these every two weeks since I work in a bookstore and finding time to read really shouldn’t be as hard as I’m making it.

If you have DIYs that you want to see definitely let me know!  Feel free to leave any book recommendations in the comments to! See you guys tomorrow for an awesome bookish post!

2 thoughts on “Updates: The Blog is Back!

  1. I just came across your blog today, and I’m so excited that this is the first post of yours that I read! You have a really great schedule lined up and I can’t wait to see your posts. Welcome back to blogging!

Leave a Reply

