What’s on My Bookshelf? | August TBR

After a crazy start to the month of August I finally have my TBR video up for you guys to watch!  This month I have a mix of graphic novels and regular novels on my TBR list which I’m hoping will be a regular thing now that I’m expanding my graphic novel collection.  As always there will be links for Amazon and Barnes and Noble attached to the title and author.

 

August TBR List:

1. Good Omens by Neil Gaiman and Terry Pratchett

2. A Hitchhiker’s Guide to the Galaxy by Douglas Adams

3. Aristotle and Dante Discover the Secrets of the Universe by Benjamin Alire Saenz

3. The Homeland Directive by Robert Vendetti

4. The Surrogates by Robert Vendetti

5. Habibi by Craig Thompson

Leave a Reply

