BookTube-A-Thon Update | Day 2 & Challenges

Holy crap it’s the end of day 2 already! O.O

I mean I still have a couple hours left but I don’t know if I will get a ton more reading done in that time.  Day 2 was definitely much more productive for me than day one, mostly because yesterday I went to the live Welcome to Nightvale podcast in Milwaukee.  If you don’t listen to Nightvale you should definitely check it out.  You can find the podcasts on Podbay (an app you can download on an Android phone).

Today I finished one book and started one other and read a total of 300 pages!  Leave you Booktube-A-Thon updates in the comments below! Happy reading all!

2 thoughts on “BookTube-A-Thon Update | Day 2 & Challenges

  1. ROFL, Emily. I too, live in a house with electricity and lightbulbs (as well as An Abundance of Katherines). Wait, that sounded confusing. I don’t actually have a bunch of Katherines– just the book. 🙂

Leave a Reply

