{{Rock The Book}}

So I have some exciting news to share with all of you and an awesome Indie Blog for you guys to check out!  I am now an Honorary Rock the Book Chick and will be posting reviews of Indie authors for the blog.  

Rock the Book features interviews, reviews, and guest posts for books by Indie authors.  I’m very excited to be a part of this blog and expand my horizons with the books that I read and the reviews I do. 

Check out Rock the Book and support the authors who run it! Leave any Indie books you would like to see reviewed or if you are an Indie author check out their blog and fill out the form there.

 

Leave a Reply

