What’s on My Bookshelf? {{June TBR}}

*insert corny music here and spastic dancing! (who doesn’t love to dance like a spaz every once and a while*

AND NOW ITS TIME FOR WHAT’S ON MY BOOKSHELF! THE JUNE EDITION!

So I put out a video at the end of May the combined my May Wrap-Up and my June TBR, if you haven’t seen it I will link it at the bottom of this post!  And since I put out that video I have expanded my June TBR a bit and I’m sure as the month goes along I will read more than a couple books that aren’t on my TBR list and that’s just dandy!

So without further adu *drumroll* THE JUNE TBR!!

As always the Barnes and Noble link is on the title and the Amazon link is on the author!

1. The Cuckoo’s Calling by Robert Galbraith

2. Paper Towns by John Green

3. A Monster Calls by Patrick Ness

4. A Great and Terrible Beauty by Libba Bray

5. Insurgent by Veronica Roth

Goodreads Review Here!

6. Percy Jackson and the Olympians Series by Rick Riordan (Yay for marathoning a series for the #AYearAThon!

Leave a Reply

