A Small Portion of a Book Haul!

Look at all of the beautiful books I have to read!
I’ve just updated my library with lots of beautiful books (some of which are on my May TBR list!). For the books on this list that were on my May TBR list, I had originally been planning on using copies of books that my friends owned and were willing to let me borrow. However my book store had a sale and I just could resist getting these marvelous books at a discounted price! 🙂 Happy reading to me!
– Game of Thrones by George R.R. Martin
– Miss Darcy Falls in Love by Sharon Lathan
-City of Bones by Cassandra Clare
-Extraordinary by Nancy Werlin
– Insurgent by Veronica Roth

5 thoughts on “A Small Portion of a Book Haul!

Leave a Reply

