What’s on my Bookshelf? – May TBR

*insert corny theme music here*

Welcome to what’s on my bookshelf, my slightly more corny and adorable version of a TBR!  How this is going to work is every month I will post a list of five books (this number will probably go up to ten once the summer hits) that are in my “To Be Read” section for the month.  I’ll provide links attached to the text (Barnes and Noble on the title and Amazon on the author) on where you can get a description of the book and also where you can buy the book if you so choose.  I will not be putting descriptions with the books, only the title, author and how I got my hands on the book.  So lets get started!

May TBR List:

  1. Night Circus by Erin Morgenstern
  2. Game of Thrones by George R.R. Martin
  3. Miss Darcy Falls in Love by Sharon Lathan
  4. If I Stay by Gayle Forman
  5. City of Bones by Cassandra Clare

Let me know in the comments below if there are any books not on this list that I should definitely pick up either this month or next month!

3 thoughts on “What’s on my Bookshelf? – May TBR

    • Yes I have! I picked it up and read it in one sitting! I loved it and would highly recommend it. If you want more notes on what I thought of it I will be posting a review on here as well as on goodreads.com soon! 🙂

      • Oh wow that’s great. I’ve had it on my list a while but I haven’t spoken to anyone that’s read it and if you read it in one a sitting it must be good. Yeah I look forward to reading your review. I just added you on good reads so I can check it out. Thanks.

Leave a Reply

