The Introduction

College Student.

Artist.

Book Lover.

As with many blogs an introduction is always required!  So here it goes!  I’m Emily, a junior in college, Arts Management major, Etsy Shop owner, and book lover.  I have found myself getting lost in the fictional world since I was little and found that I much preferred exploring in the fictional world that I did exploring in the real world.  Although my love of exploring has now expanded to the real world as well (who doesn’t love roaming through the woods and seeing what magical little spots they can find?), my love of the fictional world hasn’t diminished over the years.  I decided to start this blog to review books, keep updated on what I want to read with TBRs and do some book haul vlogs.  I’m super excited to start this and can’t wait to share my love of books with the rest of the internet!

2 thoughts on “The Introduction

Leave a comment