Book Review: Divergent

So the review that I have for this book is ridiculously long.  Therefore I will be posting a link to it. CLICK ME FOR THE REVIEW!

That being said, I wasn’t quite sure how I felt about this book.  I discovered that I was really pulled into the stories of each of the individual characters and that once I started reading the book I really couldn’t put it down.  However when I hit the last 70-80 pages of the book and the climax just exploded into the cliff hanger I started having small issues with the book.  I just…I felt like I didn’t get to have a grasp on the idea of the new revolution before it all exploded in my face.

Now excuse me while I go scamper off and buy the next two books and the two novellas that I just discovered were part of the series!!!!

Leave a Reply

